Press "Enter" to skip to content

Ministerial List: South East Youths Commend President Buhari for Nominating Emeka Nwajiuba, Sharon Ikaezor, others

Last updated on August 19, 2019

South East Youths through the office of the National Vice President, National Youth Council of Nigeria South East Zone has commended President Buhari for nominating;

Emeka Nwajiuba – Imo State

Chris Ngige – Anambra State

Uchechukwu Ogah – Abia state

Ogbonanaya Onu – Ebonyi State

Sharon Ikaezor – Anambra State

Geoffrey Onyeama – Enugu State.

Emeka Nwajiuba

In a statement signed by the National Vice President National Youth Council of Nigeria (NYCN) South East Zone, Prince Chibuike Echem.

He stated that the president has done well by making sure the South East Zone is well represented in the nomination list of his new executive cabinet.

Read Also: #TheList: Emeka Nwajiuba, Chris Ngige, Keyamo, Others Make Buhari’s Ministerial List

He also called on the President to place these nominees in strategic ministries so as to enable them make meaningful contribution to the success of his administration.

President Muhammadu Buhari on Tuesday sent the list of ministerial nominees to the Senate for confirmation.

Facebook Comments

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: