One of the world ‘s leading Social Media messaging app, WhatsApp has introduced three new features.
The first feature “Online Presence” will allow users decide who can see when they are online.
The second features, “Built-in Screenshot Blocking” will enable users to stop anyone from taking screenshot of files sent using “View Once Photos and Videos” tab.
The third feature, “Subtle Exit” will let users leave groups silently. Only admins will be notified when a user leave.
The fourth feature, is the “Deleting Mode”.
Now, it will take users 48hours, that’s 2-days, before they can delete a message or messages they mistakenly send.