Music: Stream Rick Ross’ New Album Port of Miami 2

Rick Ross’ new album Port of Miami 2 is here, 13 years and one day after the release of the original Port of Miami.

It includes all four previously released singles (“Act a Fool,” “BIG TYME,” “Gold Roses” (ft. Drake), and “Turnpike Ike”) and is loaded with features—Wale, Gunplay, Dej Loaf, Swizz Beatz, Meek Mill, Teyana Taylor, Jeezy, YFN Lucci, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Denzel Curry, Pusha T, Lil Wayne, and the late Nipsey Hussle all show up for guest appearances. Production comes courtesy of Just Blaze, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Beat Billionaire, and more.

Stream the new album below;

Read Also: Rick Ross Announces “Port Of Miami 2” Release Date With Album Trailer

Video: Yemi Alade Drops ‘Oh My Gosh’ Ft. Rick Ross

Rick Ross, 2baba, Tekno to perform at Calabar carnival

Facebook Comments

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.