Connect with us

Music Video

Carterefe X Young Duu, Teni, Ric Hassani, Nathaniel Bassey, Fireboy DML…November Music Videos You Need To Watch



Reliable Web Hosting in Nigeria by DomainKing.NG

November is running so fast, but in the music space creatives are running with it. This are the music videos you should have in your playlist already.

  1. VIDEO: Carterefe X Young Duu – Oyinmo

The latest blazing act, Young Duu releases a very clean visual to his new single “Oyinmo” alongside Carterefe.

After breaking out with his former boss, Portable of Zeh Nation, Young Duu wasted no time moving on as his new single “Oyinmo” is making airplay.

Oyinmo” visual was directed by The Peacock and was produced by Larry Lanes.


2. Video: Ric Hassani — Ngozi

    Nigerian Pop- African singer and songwriter Ric Hassani has released the official video for his latest love song, “Ngozi.”

    “Ngozi” was produced by the trio of NuelbeatzWildxYouths, and Anthony, and the official video was directed by Oye 2.0.


    3. Video: Niieedo — Latido

    Irish-based talented and award-winning Nigerian singer and songwriter Niieedo, aka King Melody, has unveiled the “viral” video for his song “Latido.”

    Initially released on the 12th of July, the “viral” video for “Latido” follows the release of Achalugo and its video last December by the singer Niieedo.


    4.  Video: Nathaniel Bassey — Jesus Iye

    Gospel music artist, songwriter, and minister Nathaniel Bassey is back with a new praise single titled “Jesus Iye.”

    Along with the audio of the song, the gospel minister also released the live performance video.

    Stream here.


    5. Video: Teni — Malaika

    Singer and songwriter Teni has dropped a thrilling music video for her latest single, “Malaika.”

    Produced by Alabi, the official video was directed by the talented Oye 2.0.


    6. Video: Fireboy DML — Oh My

    YBNL singer and songwriter Fireboy DML has released his latest single titled “Oh My.”

    A follow-up to his single “Yawa,” released in June, “Oh My” was produced by P.Prime, and the accompanying official video was directed by Jyde Ajala.

    Stream here.


    7. Video: 8tch — Whatchu Saying?

    Months after releasing the exciting Drill and Grime-hinged Hip-Hop song “Whatchu Saying?” Nigerian rapper, singer, and hip-hop/Afro-fusion artist 8tch has released the official video.

    According to the singer, “Whatchu Saying? is a youth anthem that focuses on the profiling and harassment of youths by the police in Nigeria and other parts of the world.” The official video was directed by Ayothepassenger.


    8. Ajebo Hustlers – No Wam (Video)

    Nigerian music duo, Ajebo Hustlers have released the video to their latest single titled “No Wam“.

    This highly anticipated track is a testament to their incredible talent and is sure to leave a lasting impression on listeners.

    The song “No Wam” showcases Ajebo Hustlers‘s growth as artists and their ability to consistently deliver exceptional music. With its infectious beats and catchy lyrics, this song is bound to become an instant favorite among fans and music enthusiasts alike.

    Finally, the video was directed by Viktor Awuse.


    8. Blaqbonez Ft. Victony – Naija Shawty (Video)

    Nigerian rapper and singer, Blaqbonez has released the music video to his new song titled, “Naija Shawty.”

    The new song “Naija Shawty” features Nigerian music sensation, Victony who delivered on the track.

    In addition, the song is taken from his 14-track project, “Emeka Must Shine“ album released a few weeks ago.

    Video shot and directed by Waheed Olayinka Salau.


    9. Crayon Ft. Ayra Starr – Ngozi (Video)

    Mavin Records singer, Crayon has released the music video to his song titled, “Ngozi.”

    On the song “Ngozi“, Crayon features his label mate, Ayra Starr who delivered an impressive verse on the song.

    This is the first time we’re having just the both of them on a record and sounds really great and nice.

    In addition, the song is taken from Crayon’s latest project titled, “Trench To Triumph” album.

    The album features the likes of Ayra Starr, Oxlade, Victony, Magixx, and Yaba Buluku Boyz.

    Finally, the music video was directed by DK.

    Watch the video below:-

    10. Mayorkun – Lowkey! (Video)

    Nigerian singer-songwriter, Mayorkun has released the video to his new song titled, “Lowkey!.”

    The new song “Lowkey!” is the latest entry by the Nigerian pop star, Mayorkun.

    It serves as a follow-up to his previous song, “For Daddy” released a few months ago.

    In addition, the song is part of Mayorkun’s latest project which was released a few weeks ago.

    With production assistance from Larrylanes.


    11. Chris Brown Ft. Davido & Lojay – Sensational (Video)

    American singer, Chris Brown, has released the video to his single titled “Sensational” featuring Davido & Lojay.

    Sensational” is truly remarkable with a collaboration with two award-winning Nigerian artists, Davido and Lojay. Both artists deliver scorching verses that elevate the song to new heights.

    The production credits for this incredible track go to the highly skilled music producer, Philip “Hardwerk” Constable and Nigerian producer, Ragee, the multi-talented producer behind “Unavailable” from Davido’s Timeless album. Their expertise shines through in the flawless execution of the song’s captivating beats and melodies.


    12. Sarkodie Ft. Ruger – Till We Die (Video)

    Ghanaian wordsmith, Sarkodie has released the video to his new single titled “Till We Die” featuring Nigerian singer, Ruger.

    Till We Die” is an incredible record that deserves a spot on everyone’s Playlist.

    With its infectious flows and heartfelt lyrics, the song resonates deeply with listeners, leaving a lasting impression. Sarkodie‘s unique style and powerful vocals shine through, making this track a must-listen for fans of his music.

    Adding to the allure of “Till We Die” is the vocal contribution from the talented superstar Ruger. Ruger’s distinct voice blends seamlessly with Sarkodie‘s, creating a harmonious collaboration that elevates the song to new heights.


    13. Patoranking Ft. Victony – Babylon (Video)

    Nigerian reggae-dancehall singer, Patoranking has released the visuals to his new song titled, “Babylon.”

    The new record “Babylon” by Patroanking features Nigerian music sensation, Victony.

    In addition, the song is off Patoranking’s latest body of work titled, “World Best” album.

    The album features the likes of Ludcaris, Victony, Gyakie, and others.

    Finally, the visuals for “Babylon’ was directed by DK.



    Reliable Web Hosting in Nigeria by DomainKing.NG

    Top Posts & Pages