Connect with us

Enugu State

Enugu: Gov Mbah Appoints Chairmen, Members Of Various Boards



Peter Mbah
Reliable Web Hosting in Nigeria by DomainKing.NG

The Governor of Enugu State, His Excellency, Dr Peter Ndubuisi Mbah has approved the following board and political appointments:

  1. Prof. Bethrand Ngwu, Chief Medical Director, ESUT Teaching Hospital, Parkane
  2. Barr. Uche Anya, Executive Chairman, Enugu Capital Territory Development Authority.
  3. Laurence Ani, Executive Secretary, Council for Arts and Culture
  4. Nnanyelugo Dan Onyishi, Executive Secretary, Enugu State Economic Planning Commission.
  5. Dr. Sam Ogbu Nwobodo, General Manager, Enugu State Investment Development Authority
  6. Gerald Asogwa, General Manager, Enugu State Housing Development Authority
  7. Dr. G.O.C. Ajah, mni, Chairman, Enugu State Universal Basic Education Board (ENSUBEB)
  8. Dr. Amaka S. Ngene, Member 1, Enugu State Universal Basic Education Board (ENSUBEB)
  9. Dr. Hyginus Bankho, Member 2, Enugu State Universal Basic Education Board (ENSUBEB)
  10. Nwakaego M. Aja, Member 3, Enugu State Universal Basic Education Board (ENSUBEB)
  11. Emmanuel Ekene Nnamani, Chairman, Board of Internal Revenue
  12. Rita Mbah, Chairman, Enugu State Tourism Board
  13. Amobi Paulinus Ezeaku, General Manager, Rangers International Football Club

The appointments take effect immediately.


Professor Chidiebere Onyia
Secretary to the State Government
Wednesday, August 23, 2023.

Top Posts & Pages