Connect with us


Cheque’s Debut Album “Bravo” drops 23rd, See Tracklist



Afrobeats star Cheque is getting ready to premiere his debut album “Bravo” this Thursday, 23rd of September.

The musician has released the tracklist for his much-anticipated body of work with 13 tracks all written by Superboy Cheque and mastered by Spax.

The album features top music artists including Ayra Starr on “Dangerous“, Jackboy on “No One Else“, Olamide on “LOML” and Fireboy DML on the previously released hit song “History“.

Tracks on the album were produced by Andyr, Rhyme Bamz, Lay Z Beat, BeatbyJayy, Zaki Amujei, Getro, Hitsound, Deyjan and Eli.

See the tracklist below:

Facebook Comments
LeeHs Interiors
Provided by BONA NAIJA
Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Advertisement Provided by BONA NAIJA

Top Posts & Pages


Advertisement LeeHs Interiors
Provided by BONA NAIJA
%d bloggers like this: